Search county info online!

County Administration

County Departments




Visit Grant County!

Contact Information

Email and Phone Directory

Grant County Administration Center
1400 Highway 180 East
P. O. Box 898
Silver City, NM 88062

Switchboard: (575) 574-0000
Fax Number: (575) 574-0073
Business Hours:
Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m
.

PHONE AND EMAIL DIRECTORY

All numbers are in area code 575


BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS


District 1 - Gabriel Ramos
Phone: 574-0021 Email: gramos@grantcountynm.com

District 2 - Brett Kasten (2014 Chairman)
Phone: 574-0022 Email: bakasten@grantcountynm.com

District 3 - Ron Hall
Phone: 574-0023 Email: rhall@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY MANAGER'S OFFICE
 
County Manager - Charlene Webb (beginning 09/08/2014) 
Phone: 574-0008 Email:

County Attorney - Abigail E. Robinson
Phone: 574-0008 Email: arobinson@grantcountynm.com

Administrative Assistant - Denisha A. Lucero
Phone: 574-0006 Email: dlucero@grantcountynm.com

Director of Fiscal Services - Linda Vasquez
Phone: 574-0019 Email: lvasquez@grantcountynm.com

Procurement Officer - Jacob Zamora
Phone: 574-0003 Email: jzamora@grantcountynm.com

Payroll Clerk - Joyce D. Rico
Phone: 574-0020 Email: jrico@grantcountynm.com

Accounts Payable Clerk - Randy J. Hernandez
Phone: 574-0016 Email: rhernandez@grantcountynm.com

Human Resource Specialist - Renae Calloway
Phone: 574-0004 Email: rcalloway@grantcountynm.com

Solid Waste Accounts Receivable - Ted Martinez
Phone: 574-0024 Email: tmartinez@grantcountynm.com


GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT


Director/Fire Management Officer - Randy Villa

Phone: 574-0035 Email: rvilla@grantcountynm.com


Public Works/Airport Manager - Justin Reese
Phone: 574-0067 Email: jreese@grantcountynm.com

Executive Assistant - Tisha Moyers
Phone: 574-0070 Email: tmoyers@grantcountynm.com


Senior Programs Director - Terry Trujillo
Phone: 388-2523 Email: ttrujillo@grantcountynm.com


DWI Program Coordinator - Cindy McClean
Phone: 313-9814 Email: stopdwi@zianet.com


Corre Caminos Transit Director - Kim Dominguez

Phone: 388-3180 Email: kdominguez@grantcountynm.com


COUNTY PLANNING DEPARTMENT


Planning Director - Anthony Gutierrez
Phone: 574-0007 Email: agutierrez@grantcountynm.com

Planning Specialist/Rural Addressing - Alisha Esquivel
Phone: 574-0066 Email: aesquivel@grantcountynm.com

GIS/Information Systems Specialist - Angela Castillo
Phone: 574-0017 Email: acastillo@grantcountynm.com

Subdivision/Ordinance Officer - VACANT
Phone: 574-0018 Email:

Code Enforcement/Emergency Management - Gilbert Helton

Phone: 574-0065 Email: ghelton@grantcountynm.com


Digital Mapping Technician - VACANT

Phone: 574-0037 Email:


COUNTY ROAD DEPARTMENT


Road Manager - Earl Moore
Phone: 538-3316 Email: emoore@grantcountynm.com

Office Clerk - Melissa Granado
Phone: 538-3316 Email: mgranado@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY DETENTION CENTER

Administrator - Michael Carillo
Phone: 534-3803 Email:mcarillo@grantcountynm.com

Administrative Secretary - Rosie Limon
Phone: 538-3803 Email: rlimon@grantcountynm.com


ELECTED OFFICIALS

COUNTY ASSESSOR

Mary Guthrie
Phone: 575-574-0027 Email: mguthrie@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY CLERK


Robert Zamarripa
Phone: 575-574-0042 Email: grantrzamari@cybermesa.com

COUNTY PROBATE JUDGE

Velia Miranda
Phone: 575-574-0071 Email: vmiranda@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY SHERIFF

Raul Villanueva
Phone: 575-574-0100 Email: rvillanueva@grantcountynm.com

COUNTY TREASURER

Steve Armendariz
Phone: 575-574-0055 Email: sarmendariz@grantcountynm.com


 
© 2008 by Grant County and Putting the Web to Work dot com. All rights reserved. Calendar data and other portions of this site are available with advance permission for streaming to websites owned by Grant County businesses and communities. Contact the webmaster for details.